Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
Webinar: Finding the Cure to the Paid Sick Leave Blues

Sunday, August 28, 2016

 
2016 HHRMAC Conference: Sponsor and Exhibitor Opportunities
8/28/2016 » 8/29/2016
Location: Anaheim, California   
2016 HHRMAC Conference: Sponsor and Exhibitor Opportunities
2016 HHRMAC Conference: Yo ho Yo Ho It's An HR Life For Me!
8/28/2016 » 8/29/2016
Location: Anaheim, California   
2016 HHRMAC Conference: Yo ho Yo Ho It

Monday, November 2, 2015

 
North State Division Board Meetings
11/2/2015
 

Thursday, October 29, 2015

 
 

Monday, October 19, 2015

 
Bay Area Division Meeting
10/19/2015
Location: Redwood City   
 

Friday, October 16, 2015

 
San Gabriel/Inland Area
10/16/2015
 

Friday, October 2, 2015

 
North State Division Board Meetings
10/2/2015
 

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

 
North State Division Board Meetings
9/2/2015
 

Friday, August 21, 2015

 
Southern California Division Meeting
8/21/2015
 

Sunday, August 2, 2015

 
North State Division Board Meetings
8/2/2015
 

Friday, July 17, 2015

 
San Fernando Valley Area Meeting
7/17/2015
 
North State Division Board Meetings
7/17/2015
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

 
Online Webinar
6/23/2015
Time: 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
 

Friday, June 19, 2015

 
San Gabriel/Inland Area - Pomona Valley Hospital
6/19/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

11/2/2017
2017 Southern California Annual Meeting & Seminar

11/8/2017
2017 Northern California Annual Meeting & Seminar