Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

2017 Executive Board of Directors

President

Abe Porras

Methodist Hospital of Southern California 
(626) 574-3698
Email: abe.porras@methodisthospital.org


Past-President
Debbie Rubens
Shriner's Hospitals for Children Northern California
(916) 453-2021
Email: drubens@shrinenet.org

 

Treasurer
Yvette Clerici

Marshall Medical Center

(530) 626-2880

Email: yclerici@marshallmedical.org

 

Non-Hospital Healthcare Director

Vacant

 

Director At Large - Programs and Education Committee

 Scott Comer

Marshall Medical Center

(530) 626-2733

Emailscomer@marshallmedical.org

 

Director At Large - Membership Committee
Kristy Kelly

Fremont-Rideout Health Group

(530) 740-1968

Email: k2kelly@frhg.org

 

Director At Large
Michele Bird

Physicians for Healthy Hospital

(951) 925-6397

Email: michele.bird@phh.ms  

 

Director At Large
Yvette Miranda

Children's Hospital, CA

Email: ymiranda@chla.usc.edu

 

Director at Large

Jessica Burchett
Casa Colina Hospital for Rehabilitative Medicine

Email: jburchett@casacolina.org

 

CHA Representative
Gail Blanchard-Saiger
California Hospital Association
(916) 552-7620
Email: gblanchard@calhospital.org

Membership Chair
Kristy Kelly
Fremont-Rideout Health Group
(530) 740-1968
Email: k2kelly@frhg.org

Administrative Office

Huntington Association Management
HHRMAC
(626) 244-2654
Email: info@hamgmt.com

 
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

11/2/2017
2017 Southern California Annual Meeting & Seminar

11/8/2017
2017 Northern California Annual Meeting & Seminar